College Development Committee

The committee’s core mission centers on meticulously examining the developmental requisites of both the college and its constituent departments. It diligently assesses the academic, infrastructural, and administrative needs, aiming to identify areas that necessitate growth and enhancement.

Smt. Thulasi K.A. – (Principal-in-Charge)

Sri. Sanal Kumar S. (Instrumentation Dept.)
Dr. Sunil Kumar S. (Physical Education Dept.)
Dr. Priya.S. (Chemistry Dept.)
Sri. Rajeesh P. (Economics Dept.)
Dr Anoop S. Nair (Chemistry Dept.)