Co-operative store


    The college has a well functioning co-operative society. It caters to the day to day requirements of members assuring them quality and economy. Above all the society stands for the basic tenets of co-operation, thrift and mutual help and educates the real worth of cooperative agencies. Membership to the college co-operative society is open to all students and staff members.  Principal, three teaching and three non teaching staffs comprises of the governing board of the co-operative store. Each governing board has five years tenure of service. After that, new members will selected through election.

The present board members are:

President: Dr. Venugopal .S (Principal, N.S.S. College, Nemmara)

Secretary: Dr. Sindhu K.P. (Assistant Professor of Commerce)

Board members:

1) Dr. Rajesh R (Assistant Professor of Physics)

2)  Mrs. Deepthi I. (Assistant Professor of Commerce)

3) Mr. Jayanarayanan K.P. (Herbarium Keeper)

4) Mr. Aji Kumar P.S. (UDC)

5) Mr. Sabari Krishnan P (Mechanic)